Directory - ASU Mountain Home Campus
ASUMH Logo
Creating Opportunities Image

 
College Directory

 

Name Title Email Office Location Phone
Sherrie Abel Administrative Specialist II/VA (Financial Aid) sabel@asumh.edu Roller Hall 317 508-6241
Mary Alexander Executive Assistant - Chancellor malexander@asumh.edu Roller Hall 301 508-6101
Terri Anderson Faculty - History tanderson@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 316 508-6208
Sara Anderson Administrative Specialist 1/Student Services sanderson@asumh.edu Roller Hall 307 508-6136
Susan Anselm Early Childhood Education sanselm@asumh.edu McClain Hall 106 508-6178
Shirley Argo Admin. Specialist II/Dir. of Workforce Edu. sargo@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 210 508-6106
Jim Bailey Faculty - Social Science/Business jbailey@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 312 508-6138
Rebecca Baird Faculty - English rbaird@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 201 508-6139
Robert Baker Institutional Services Assistant rbaker@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Michael Barnes Digital Service Coordinator mbarnes@asumh.edu Roller Hall 103 508-6131
Jane Bell Institutional Services Assistant jbell@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
David Bendler Faculty - Mathematics dbendler@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 306 508-6140
Clay Berry Director of Financial Aid cberry@asumh.edu Roller Hall 316 508-6124
Rosalyn Blagg Vice Chancellor for Student Services rblagg@asumh.edu Roller Hall 319 508-6128
Kimberlee Booth Programmer kbooth@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall - 1st Floor 508-6264
Tina Bradley Library Director tbradley@asumh.edu Roller Hall 104 508-6130
Sarah Brozynski Director of Workforce Education sbrozynski@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 210 508-6133
Matt Buel Faculty - Funeral Science mbuel@asumh.edu McClain Hall 102 508-6157
Mason Campbell Director of Student Services mcampbell@asumh.edu Roller Hall 312 508-6168
Pat Casey Faculty - PN Program pcasey@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 204 508-6360
Janie Castro-Rios Faculty - Respiratory Care jcastrorios@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 202 508-6137
Collette Chandler Admin. Specialist III/VC for Admin. Affairs cchandler@asumh.edu VSCDC C112 508-6103
Jessica Clanton Faculty - Mathematics jclanton@asumh.edu McClain Hall 300A 508-6177
Linda Clark Admin. Specialist I/Development - PT lclark@asumh.edu VSCDC 1st Floor 508-6214
Christopher Constantine Administrative Specialist II cconstantine@asumh.edu Roller Hall 3rd Floor - Admissions 508-6104
Rickey Crawford Administrative Specialist III/VSCDC rcrawford@asumh.edu VSCDC - 1st Floor 508-6196
Cyndi Crisel Faculty - Psychology ccrisel@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 313 508-6163
David Cullipher Dir. of Institutional Research & Effectiveness dcullipher@asumh.edu VSCDC C212 508-6383
John Davidson Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs jdavidson@asumh.edu VSCDC C111 508-6122
Shawn Dennis Faculty - CISCO sdennis@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 203 508-6174
Lisa Drake Registered Nursing Program ldrake@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 209 508-6171
Dr. Eddie Dry Faculty - Life Science edry@asumh.edu McClain Hall 302 508-6146
Dr. Robert Dyer Faculty - Chemistry & Physics rdyer@asumh.edu McClain Hall 305-Lab 309 508-6165
Jackie Edmonds Director/Career Pathways jedmonds@asumh.edu McClain Hall 205 508-6203
Dr. Martin Eggensperger Vice Chancellor for Academics meggensperger@asumh.edu VSCDC C214 508-6121
Carolyn Ellis Administrative Specialist 1/LPN cellis@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 204 508-6340
Craig Estes Purchasing Technician cestes@asumh.edu VSCDC C114 508-6123
Sharla Felkins Early Childhood Education sfelkins@asumh.edu McClain Hall 106 508-6270
Eddie Fleming Institutional Services Assistant efleming@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Yvonne Flowers Fiscal Support Specialist/Accts. Payable yflowers@asumh.edu VSCDC C113 508-6126
LeQuita Foster Financial Aid Analyst lfoster@asumh.edu Roller Hall 315 508-6127
Matt Franklin Faculty - Mathematics mfranklin@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 308 508-6275
Mindy Fulcher Faculty - Computer Graphics & Design mfulcher@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 201 508-6149
Dianna Fuller Registered Nursing Program dfuller@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 210 508-6358
Stuart Garcia Public Safety Officer sgarcia@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6300
Sandy Garland Faculty - History sgarland@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 318 508-6143
Julia Gist Dir. of Nursing/Health Sciences Division Chair jgist@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 205 508-6154
Alisa Hale Controller ahale@asumh.edu VSCDC C117 508-6111
Debra Hargrove Faculty - Art/Drawing/Fine Arts Visual dhargrove@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 309 508-6162
Allison Haught Recruiter ahaught@asumh.edu Roller Hall 308 508-6262
Lucy Haun Faculty - PN Program lhaun@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 206 508-6183
Kenneth Hays Faculty - English khays@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 206 508-6160
Roberta Heldenbrand Payroll Technician rheldenbrand@asumh.edu VSCDC C118 508-6182
Kelly Henderson Heating & Air Specialist khenderson@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6215
Amanda Herd Admin. Specialist II for PR/Marketing aherd@asumh.edu VSCDC C116 508-6214
Karen Heslep Faculty - Business/Management kheslep@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 303 508-6185
Jeremy Hodges Information Systems Analyst jhodges@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 105 508-6184
Melanie Hodges Faculty - Developmental Studies mhodges@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 209 508-6274
Penny Honey Administrative Specialist I/Title III phoney@asumh.edu VSCDC C209 508-6371
Karen Hopper Assoc. VC for Academic Outreach & Support khopper@asumh.edu VSCDC C210 508-6110
Johnny Howard Faculty - BUS/CIS jhoward@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 302 508-6271
Richard Jesse Institutional Services Supervisor rjesse@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Alan Johnson Institutional Services Assistant ajohnson@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Hannah Johnston Dental Hygiene Assistant hjohnston@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 111 508-6302
Pamela Jones Administrative Specialist I (Financial Aid) pjones@asumh.edu Roller Hall 323 508-6195
Dale Kassner Maintenance Assistant dkassner@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Christy Keirn Dir. of Communications & Institutional Development ckeirn@asumh.edu VSCDC C109 508-6109
William Kimbriel Director of Computer Services wkimbriel@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 151 508-6107
Cindy Kirksey Faculty - Computer Information System ckirksey@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 202 508-6150
Matt Klinger Faculty - PE Instructor mklinger@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 108 508-6363
Melissa Klinger Director of Human Resources melissak@asumh.edu VSCDC C119 508-6200
Laura Knox Faculty - Education lknox@asumh.edu McClain Hall 105 508-6263
Gayle Kruse Tutor gkruse@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 209 508-6210
Heather LaGoy Library Technician II hlagoy@asumh.edu Roller Hall 103 508-6119
Linda Latting Registered Nursing Program llatting@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 211 508-6359
Linda Lauer Financial Aid Specialist llauer@asumh.edu Roller Hall 314 508-6189
Cathy Leppold Faculty - RND Program cleppold@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 304C 508-6188
George Lindstrom Supplemental Instructor Coordinator glindstrom@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 209 508-6210
Gary Luna Skilled Tradesman gluna@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
David Magee Faculty - EMT/Paramedic dmagee@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 109 508-6365
Denise Malloy Faculty - PN Program dmalloy@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 207 508-6382
William Maschoff Maintenance Supervisor wmaschoff@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Lorie McMaster Testing Center Coordinator lmcmaster@asumh.edu Roller Hall 201 508-6209
Tonya McMillan Administrative Specialist II/Part Time tmcmillan@asumh.edu Roller Hall 318 (Cashier's Office) 508-6125
Sandie Melton Academic Resources Specialists/Title III smelton@asumh.edu VSCDC C209 508-6151
Johnnie Merkle Faculty - Nursing jmerkle@asumh.edu McClain Hall 100A 508-6167
Kurt Monroe Faculty - Criminal Justice kmonroe@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 304 508-6161
Nick Morrow Faculty - Business/Economics nmorrow@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 315 508-6148
Marilyn Muehler Early & Mid-Level Childhood Education mmuehler@asumh.edu McClain Hall 106 508-6269
Dr. Clement Mulloy Faculty - History cmulloy@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 317 508-6142
Dr. Robin Myers Chancellor rmyers@asumh.edu Roller Hall 303 508-6120
Emily Noblin Faculty - English enoblin@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 205 508-6276
Katy Page Admin. Specialists III/VC for Academic Affairs kpage@asumh.edu VSCDC C213 508-6102
Dr. Troylene Perry Faculty - Accounting tperry@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 314 508-6156
Toni Ponder Administrative Specialist II/ASUJ Programs tponder@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 104A 508-6170
Dr. Christy Preis Faculty - Mathematics cpreis@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 303 508-6155
Shelia Priest Faculty - Sociology spriest@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 311 508-6216
Brandy Proctor Faculty - Developmental Studies bproctor@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 210 508-6173
Gail Rhoades Academic Advisor grhoades@asumh.edu Roller Hall 310 508-6294
Shane Rice Institutional Services Assistant srice@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Jill Roach Faculty - Life Science kroach@asumh.edu McClain Hall 303 508-6145
Nickey Robbins Director of Maintenance nrobbins@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Linda Ryan CNA Instructor lryan@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 304C 508-6144
Debra Schulte Faculty - RND Program dschulte@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 304B 508-6369
Cindi Schultz Admin. Specialist II/Dir. of Maintenance cschultz@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6194
Jim Seaman Information Technology Manager jseaman@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 105 508-6166
Deborah Shaw Assistant Registrar dshaw@asumh.edu Roller Hall 321 508-6129
Pemberton Shawna Administrative Specialist - Human Resources spemberton@asumh.edu VSCDC C120 508-6204
Bradley Sheppard Faculty - Funeral Science bsheppard@asumh.edu NWACC - Bentonville, AR 479-986-6950
Dr. Vicki Shipley Faculty - Life Science vshipley@asumh.edu McClain Hall 304 508-6135
Kevin Shubert Electrical Skilled Tradesman kshubert@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Robert Shurley Faculty - Mathematics rshurley@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 304 508-6366
Sarah Sikes Administrative Specialist III/VC for Development ssikes@asumh.edu VSCDC C115 508-6105
Jessica Sisco Faculty - English jsisco@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 202 508-6272
Sarah Smith Health Science Coordinator sarahs@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 101 508-6266
Nancy Smith Faculty - Dental Hygiene Director nsmith@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 111 508-6221
Libby Smith Faculty - Developmental Studies lsmith@asumh.edu Online Instructor 870-421-4308
Eric Smith Faculty - HVAC Instructor esmith@asumh.edu ? ?
Paula Stewart Mid-Level Childhood Education pstewart@asumh.edu McClain Hall 103 508-6268
Charles Summers Education Talent Search csummers@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 103 508-6169
Rita Swafford Fiscal Support Specialist/Cashier rswafford@asumh.edu Roller Hall 318 (Cashier's Office) 508-6125
Sharon Switz Administrative Specialist I - Receptionist sswitz@asumh.edu Roller Hall 205 508-6100
Dee Teague Public Safety Security Officer dteague@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6300
Paula Thitoff Secretary/Registered Nursing Program pthitoff@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 212 508-6113
Michael Thomas Faculty - English mthomas@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 203 508-6153
Kellie Thomas Director of Instruction kthomas@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 204 508-6198
Laurie Thomas Computer Technician II lthomas@asumh.edu Roller Hall 103 508-6132
Leda Thompson Faculty - Business/Economics lthompson@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 301 508-6164
Curtis Traylor Faculty - Automotive Instructor ctraylor@asumh.edu ? ?
George Truell Career Placement Coordinator gtruell@asumh.edu Roller Hall 324 508-6278
Judy Truitt Academic Admin. Specialist l jtruitt@asumh.edu VSCDC C211 508-6191
Cindy Turner Administrative Specialist III cturner@asumh.edu Roller Hall 322 508-6181
Dean Vandergriff Faculty - Welding cvandergriff@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall 204 508-6159
Theressa Walker Coordinator of ASU Jonesboro Programs twalker@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 103 508-6267
Courtney Wallace Admin. Specialist II/Career Pathways cwallace@asumh.edu McClain Hall 204 508-6201
Mark Wetstein Institutional Services Assistant mwetstein@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Beth Whitfield Faculty - Mathematics bwhitfield@asumh.edu Dryer Hall 302 508-6158
Barbra Wike Registered Nursing Program bwike@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall 208 508-6172
Jenny Wood Administrative Specialist 1 - Part Time jwood@asumh.edu Roller Hall 3rd Floor - Admissions 508-6179
Dwayne Wray Skilled Tradesman dwray@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6215
Jessica Yonkers Admissions Analyst jyonkers@asumh.edu Admissions 508-6104
Tonya Young Faculty - EMT Instructor tyoung@asumh.edu ? 508- 6365