Directory - ASU Mountain Home Campus
ASUMH Logo
Creating Opportunities Image

 
College Directory

 

Name Title Email Office Location Phone
Sherrie Abel Administrative Specialist II/VA (Financial Aid) sabel@asumh.edu Roller Hall R317 508-6241
Mary Alexander Executive Assistant - Chancellor malexander@asumh.edu Roller Hall R301 508-6101
Sara Anderson Administrative Specialist 1/Student Services sanderson@asumh.edu Roller Hall R307 508-6136
Terri Anderson Faculty - History tanderson@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D316 508-6208
Susan Anselm Early Childhood Education sanselm@asumh.edu McClain Hall M106 508-6178
Shirley Argo Admin.Specialist II/Dir.of Workforce Development sargo@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6106
Jim Bailey Faculty - Social Science/Business jbailey@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D312 508-6138
Rebecca Baird Faculty - English rbaird@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D201 508-6139
Robert Baker Institutional Services Assistant rbaker@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Michael Barnes Digital Service Coordinator mbarnes@asumh.edu Roller Hall R103 508-6131
Jane Bell Institutional Services Assistant jbell@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
David Bendler Faculty - Mathematics dbendler@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D306 508-6140
Clay Berry Director of Financial Aid cberry@asumh.edu Roller Hall R316 508-6124
Rosalyn Blagg Vice Chancellor for Student Services rblagg@asumh.edu Roller Hall R319 508-6128
Kimberlee Booth Project Program Specialist kbooth@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F101 508-6264
Tina Bradley Library Director tbradley@asumh.edu Roller Hall R104 508-6130
Sarah Brozynski Director of Workforce Development sbrozynski@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6133
Matt Buel Faculty - Funeral Science mbuel@asumh.edu McClain Hall M102 508-6157
Mason Campbell Director of Student Services mcampbell@asumh.edu Roller Hall R312 508-6168
Janie Castro-Rios Faculty - Respiratory Care jcastrorios@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H202 508-6137
Collette Chandler Admin. Specialist III/VC for Admin. Affairs cchandler@asumh.edu VSCDC C112 508-6103
Jessica Clanton Faculty - Mathematics jclanton@asumh.edu McClain Hall M300A 508-6177
Linda Clark Admin. Specialist I/Development - PT lclark@asumh.edu VSCDC 1st Floor 508-6214
Christopher Constantine Admissions Coordinator cconstantine@asumh.edu Roller Hall R305 508-6180
Rickey Crawford Project Specialist rcrawford@asumh.edu VSCDC - 1st Floor 508-6196
Cyndi Crisel Faculty - Psychology ccrisel@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D318 508-6163
David Cullipher Dir. of Institutional Research & Effectiveness dcullipher@asumh.edu VSCDC C212 508-6383
Alathea Daniels Tutor/ PT janet_daniels34@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D208 508-6210
John Davidson Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs jdavidson@asumh.edu VSCDC C111 508-6122
Shawn Dennis Faculty - CISCO sdennis@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F203 508-6174
Dr. Eddie Dry Faculty - Life Science edry@asumh.edu McClain Hall M302 508-6146
Jennifer Dunn College & Career Coach jdunn@asumh.edu Cotter and Flippin High Schools 870-405-9716
Dr. Robert Dyer Faculty - Chemistry & Physics rdyer@asumh.edu McClain Hall M305-Lab M309 508-6165
Jackie Edmonds Director/Career Pathways jedmonds@asumh.edu McClain Hall M202 508-6203
Dr. Martin Eggensperger Vice Chancellor for Academics meggensperger@asumh.edu VSCDC C214 508-6121
Carolyn Ellis Administrative Specialist 1/LPN cellis@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H204 508-6340
Craig Estes Purchasing Technician cestes@asumh.edu VSCDC C114 508-6123
Meredith Ewbank Academic Advisor mewbank@asumh.edu Roller Hall R310 508-6294
Sharla Felkins Early Childhood Education sfelkins@asumh.edu McClain Hall M106 508-6270
Eddie Fleming Institutional Services Assistant efleming@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Yvonne Flowers Fiscal Support Specialist/Accts. Payable yflowers@asumh.edu VSCDC C113 508-6126
LeQuita Foster Financial Aid Analyst lfoster@asumh.edu Roller Hall R315 508-6127
Matt Franklin Faculty - Mathematics mfranklin@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D308 508-6275
Mindy Fulcher Faculty - Computer Graphics & Design mfulcher@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F201 508-6149
Diana Fuller Registered Nursing Program dfuller@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H208 508-6172
Matt Garcia Public Safety Security Officer sgarcia@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6300
Julia Gist Dir.of Nursing/Health Sciences Division Chair jgist@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H205 508-6154
Alisa Hale Controller ahale@asumh.edu VSCDC C117 508-6111
Debra Hargrove Faculty - Art/Drawing/Fine Arts Visual dhargrove@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D309 508-6162
Allison Haught Recruiter ahaught@asumh.edu Roller Hall R308 508-6262
Lucy Haun Faculty - PN Program lhaun@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H206 508-6183
Roberta Heldenbrand Payroll Technician rheldenbrand@asumh.edu VSCDC C118 508-6182
Kelly Henderson Heating & Air Specialist khenderson@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6215
Amanda Herd Admin. Specialist II/Communications aherd@asumh.edu VSCDC C116 508-6214
Karen Heslep Faculty - Business/Management kheslep@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F303 508-6185
Jeremy Hodges Information Systems Analyst jhodges@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F105 508-6184
Melanie Hodges Faculty - Developmental Studies mhodges@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D209 508-6274
Penny Honey Administrative Specialist I/Office of Online Instr. phoney@asumh.edu VSCDC C209 508-6371
Karen Hopper Assoc. VC for Academic Outreach & Support khopper@asumh.edu VSCDC C210 508-6110
Johnny Howard Faculty - Business/Management jhoward@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F302 508-6271
Lisa Jennings Registered Nursing Program ljennings@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H209 508-6171
Richard Jesse Institutional Services Supervisor rjesse@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Alan Johnson Institutional Services Assistant ajohnson@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Pam Jones Admin. Specialist 1/Financial Aid pjones@asumh.edu Roller Hall R323 508-6195
Christy Keirn Dir. of Communications & Institutional Advancement ckeirn@asumh.edu VSCDC C109 508-6109
William Kimbriel Director of Computer Services wkimbriel@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F151 508-6107
Cindy Kirksey Faculty - Computer Information System ckirksey@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F202 508-6150
Matt Klinger Faculty - PE Instructor mklinger@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F108 508-6363
Melissa Klinger Director of Human Resources melissak@asumh.edu VSCDC C119 508-6200
Laura Knox Faculty - Education lknox@asumh.edu McClain Hall M105 508-6263
Heather LaGoy Library Technician II hlagoy@asumh.edu Roller Hall R103 508-6119
Linda Latting Registered Nursing Program llatting@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H211 508-6359
Linda Lauer Financial Aid Specialist llauer@asumh.edu Roller Hall R314 508-6189
Cathy Leppold Faculty - RND Program cleppold@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H304C 508-6188
Gary Luna Skilled Tradesman gluna@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Denise Malloy Faculty - PN Program dmalloy@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H207 508-6382
William Maschoff Maintenance Supervisor wmaschoff@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
LeAnn McGovern Manager - NEEBO Bookstore lmcgovern@neebo.com Roller Hall 2nd Floor 508-6187
Lorie McMaster Testing Center Coordinator lmcmaster@asumh.edu Roller Hall R201 508-6209
Tonya McMillan Administrative Specialist II/Part Time tmcmillan@asumh.edu Roller Hall R318 (Cashier's Office) 508-6125
Kurt Monroe Faculty - Criminal Justice kmonroe@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F304 508-6161
Nick Morrow Faculty -Economics/Spanish nmorrow@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D315 508-6148
Marilyn Muehler Early & Mid-Level Childhood Education mmuehler@asumh.edu McClain Hall M106 508-6269
Dr. Clement Mulloy Faculty - History cmulloy@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D317 508-6142
Dr. Robin Myers Chancellor rmyers@asumh.edu Roller Hall R303 508-6120
Emily Noblin Faculty - English enoblin@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D206 508-6276
Katy Page Admin. Specialists III/VC for Academic Affairs kpage@asumh.edu VSCDC C213 508-6102
Shawna Pemberton Admin. Specialists II/Human Resources spemberton@asumh.edu VSCDC C120 508-6204
Dr. Troylene Perry Faculty - Accounting tperry@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D314 508-6156
Toni Ponder Administrative Specialist II/ASUJ Programs tponder@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H104A 508-6170
Dr. Christy Preis Faculty - Mathematics cpreis@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D303 508-6155
Shelia Priest Faculty - Sociology spriest@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D311 508-6216
Brandy Proctor Faculty - Developmental Studies bproctor@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D210 508-6173
Gail Rhoades Academic Advisor grhoades@asumh.edu Roller Hall R310 508-6294
Shane Rice Institutional Services Assistant srice@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Jill Roach Faculty - Life Science kroach@asumh.edu McClain Hall M303 508-6145
Nickey Robbins Director of Maintenance nrobbins@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Linda Ryan CNA Instructor lryan@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H304C 508-6144
Debra Schulte Faculty - RND Program dschulte@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H304B 508-6369
Cindi Schultz Admin. Specialist II/Dir. of Maintenance cschultz@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6194
Jim Seaman Information Technology Manager jseaman@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F105 508-6166
Deborah Shaw Assistant Registrar dshaw@asumh.edu Roller Hall R321 508-6129
Brian Shedenhelm Programmer bshedenhelm@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F101 508-6152
Bradley Sheppard Faculty - Funeral Science bsheppard@asumh.edu NWACC-Bentonville, AR 479-721-2605
Dr. Vicki Shipley Faculty - Life Science vshipley@asumh.edu McClain Hall M304 508-6135
Kevin Shubert Electrical Skilled Tradesman kshubert@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Robert Shurley Faculty - Mathematics rshurley@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D304 508-6366
Sarah Sikes Admin.Specialist III/Communications&Instit.Adv ssikes@asumh.edu VSCDC C115 508-6105
Jessica Sisco Faculty - English jsisco@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D202 508-6272
Eric Smith Faculty - HVAC esmith@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6221
Sarah Smith Health Science Coordinator sarahs@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H101 508-6266
Paula Stewart Mid-Level Childhood Education pstewart@asumh.edu McClain Hall M103 508-6268
Charles Summers Education Talent Search csummers@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F103 508-6169
Rita Swafford Fiscal Support Specialist/Cashier rswafford@asumh.edu Roller Hall R318 (Cashier's Office) 508-6125
Sharon Switz Administrative Specialist I - Receptionist sswitz@asumh.edu Roller Hall R205 508-6100
Dee Teague Public Safety Security Officer dteague@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6300
Paula Thitoff Secretary/Registered Nursing Program pthitoff@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H212 508-6113
Laurie Thomas Computer Technician II lthomas@asumh.edu Roller Hall R103 508-6132
Michael Thomas Faculty - English mthomas@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D203 508-6153
Kellie Thomas Faculty - English kthomas@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D204 508-6198
Leda Thompson Faculty - Business Technology lthompson@asumh.edu Integrity First Hall F301 508-6164
Curtis Traylor Faculty - AUTO ctraylor@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6302
George Truell Career Placement Coordinator gtruell@asumh.edu Roller Hall R324 508-6278
Judy Truitt Academic Admin.Specialist l jtruitt@asumh.edu VSCDC C211 508-6191
Cindy Turner Administrative Specialist III/Admissions cturner@asumh.edu Roller Hall R322 508-6181
Dean Vandergriff Faculty - Welding cvandergriff@asumh.edu Tech Center - 4034 Hwy 62W 508-6159
Theressa Walker Coordinator of ASU Jonesboro Programs twalker@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H103 508-6267
Courtney Wallace Admin. Specialist II/Career Pathways cwallace@asumh.edu McClain Hall M200 508-6201
Mark Wetstein Institutional Services Assistant mwetstein@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6108
Beth Whitfield Faculty - Mathematics bwhitfield@asumh.edu Dryer Hall D302 508-6158
Jenny Wood Administrative Specialist 1 - Part Time jwood@asumh.edu Roller Hall 3rd Floor - Admissions 508-6179
Dwayne Wray Skilled Tradesman dwray@asumh.edu McCurley Maintenance Complex 508-6215
Jessica Yonkers Admissions Analyst jyonkers@asumh.edu Roller Hall 3rd Fl- Admissions 508-6104
Tonya Young Faculty - EMT/Paramedic tyoung@asumh.edu Dr. Bernice Gotaas Hall H109 508-6365